Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Auburn NY Home
 
Visit History's Hometown
 
 
 
Detail Detail
Live Feed
Subscribe to E-News
Video on Demand
Services A-Z
This table is used for column layout.
 
Auburn NY on Facebook
Follow Auburn on Twitter
Follow Auburn YouTube Channel
Follow Auburn on Instagram
 
 
 
Public Meeting Calendar
August 2019
 
Previous Week
 August 2019 
Next Week
 
Thursday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: City Hall, 24 South St.
6:30 PM
Location: Market Street Park, 11-35 Marke
Tuesday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: City Hall Council Chambers
6:30 PM
Location: Hoopes Park, 100 South Herman A
Wednesday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: Westminster Church, first floor
6:30 PM
Location: Clifford Street, Mary Street
Thursday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Market Street Park, 11-35 Marke
Friday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: State Street band shell
Saturday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Downtown Auburn
Monday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Casey Park Playground, behind e
6:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Hoopes Park, 100 South Herman A
Wednesday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Equal Rights Heritage Center, 2
Thursday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Market Street Park, 11-35 Marke
Tuesday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Hoopes Park, 100 South Herman A
Wednesday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Clifford Street, Mary Street
Thursday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Market Street Park, 11-35 Marke
Monday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Lincoln Playground, 149 North F
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Hoopes Park, 100 South Herman A
Wednesday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Equal Rights Heritage Center, 2
Thursday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial City Hall, 24 South St
6:30 PM
Location: Market Street Park, 11-35 Marke
 
 
Detail Detail
Memorial City Hall
24 South Street, Auburn, NY 13021
Employee Login
Virtual Towns & Schools Website